Staff Assignments 2021-2022

Kim Bishop, Special Education Counselor
All Schools
kim.bishop@big4ssa.org

Allison Burnett, Speech-Language Pathologist
Archer City, Newcastle, & Olney JH & HS
allison.burnett@big4ssa.org

Shelby Correale, Speech-Language Pathologist
Seymour
shelby.correale@big4ssa.org

Kara Fox, Diagnostician
Olney, & Woodson
kara.fox@big4ssa.org

Janie Ruth Green, Diagnostician
Archer City & Windthorst
janie.green@big4ssa.org

Melissa Hearn, Diagnostician
Seymour & Throckmorton
melissa.hearn@big4ssa.org

Briana Hostas, Physical Therapist
All schools
bchostas@gmail.com

Kelley Hughes, PEIMS
kelley.hughes@big4ssa.org

Cristi Little, Director
cristi.little@big4ssa.org

Delynn Maybry,  Transition Coordinator
All Schools
delynn.mabry@big4ssa.org

Kristi McCarson, License Specialist of School Psychology
All schools
kristi.mccarson-leonard@big4ssa.org

Misty Mills, Occupational Therapist
All schools
misty.mills@grahamisd.com

Deann Orsak, VI Teacher & ECI Contact
All schools
deann.orsak@big4ssa.org

Shannon Rodriguez, ARD Facilitator / Assoc. Diagnostician
Newcastle
shannon.rodriguez@big4ssa.org

Kristy Simmons, PEIMS
kristy.simmons@big4ssa.org

Christine Timmons, Speech-Language Pathologist
Throckmorton, & Woodson
christine.timmons@big4ssa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *