Staff Assignments 2020-2021

Kim Bishop, Special Education Counselor
All Schools
kim.bishop@big4ssa.org

Allison Burnett, Speech-Language Pathologist
Olney
allison.burnett@big4ssa.org

Shelby Correale, Speech-Language Pathologist
Seymour
shelby.correale@big4ssa.org

Kara Fox, Diagnostician
Olney, & Woodson
kara.fox@big4ssa.org

Janie Ruth Green, Diagnostician,
Archer City & Windthorst
janie.green@big4ssa.org

Melissa Hearn, Diagnostician
Seymour & Throckmorton
melissa.hearn@big4ssa.org

Briana Hostas, Physical Therapist
All schools
bchostas@gmail.com

Kelley Hughes, PEIMS
kelley.hughes@big4ssa.org

Cristi Little, Director
cristi.little@big4ssa.org

Delynn Maybry, Diagnostician & Transition Coordinator
All Schools
delynn.mabry@big4ssa.org

Deann Orsak, VI Teacher & ECI Contact
All schools
dean.orsak@big4ssa.org

Kristy Simmons, PEIMS
kristy.simmons@big4ssa.org

Christine Timmons, Speech-Language Pathologist
Newcastle, Throckmorton, & Woodson
christine.timmons@big4ssa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *