Staff Assignments 2018-2019

Kim Bishop, Special Education Counselor
All Schools
kim.bishop@big4ssa.org

Crystal Cook, VAC/Transition Coordinator
All schools
crystal.cook@big4ssa.org

Kara Fox, Diagnostician
Olney, Woodson, & Throckmorton
kara.fox@big4ssa.org

Janie Ruth Green, Diagnostician,
Archer City & Windthorst
janie.green@big4ssa.org

Gayle Griffin, Physical Therapist
All schools
gmgriffin1972@gmail.com

Kelley Hughes, PEIMS
kelley.hughes@big4ssa.org

Cristi Little, Director
cristi.little@big4ssa.org

Delynn Maybry, Diagnostician
New Castle, & Newcastle
delynn.mabry@big4ssa.org

Deann Orsak, VI Teacher & ECI Contact
All schools
dean.orsak@big4ssa.org

Misty Rodgers, Speech-Language Pathologist
Olney
misty.rodgers@big4ssa.org

Kristy Simmons, PEIMS
kristy.simmons@big4ssa.org

Christine Timmons, Speech-Language Pathologist
Newcastle, Throckmorton, & Woodson
christine.timmons@big4ssa.org

Morgan York, Speech-Language Pathologist Asst.
Seymour & Windthorst
morgan.york@big4ssa.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *